Logo Darc
Bandeau Profs

The teachers

AGATI Bruno

Modern jazz dance

Bruno Agati, a comedian, dancer, choreographer and director, was trained at Studio 54. He founded the very first Jazz company in France to have grant-aid... (Read more)

AGATI Bruno

Musical theatre

Choreographer for big shows (Johnny Hallyday at the Eiffel Tower, Ben-Hur and Olé Carmen at the Stade de France, Patrick Dupont at the Bataclan...), he's now becoming a performer with “MIXITY”... (Read more)

ALOKAPARI .

Indian dance

Alokapari studied the Odissi Indian dance in France and in India with renowned masters in line with famous master Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra... (Read more)

BALANZO Aniurka

JOLY Antoine

Salsa

Aniurka Balanzo, graduated from the Ecole Nationale des Arts, 1st prize in choreography, & Antoine Joly, founder of the SALSALOCA experience, form a dancing couple who fully represents the Cuban spirit and street salsa... (Read more)

BARBE Didier

Modern jazz dance

Didier Barbe is a teacher at the Epsedanse vocational training centre founded by Anne-Marie Porras in Montpellier. His work is based on the ground, that is then connected to the vertical... (Read more)

BOSC Audrey

Ragga Jam ® Dancehall

Audrey BOSC is a Ragga Jam® Dancehall teacher and trainer all over France. She created her own dance school in Montpellier, DNA Dance Area, as well as her company “My DNA”... (Read more)

BOSWELL John

Workshop Djembe

John Boswell, teacher in traditional percussions, offers djembé courses: introduction and advanced levels.He worked with many choreographers (Peter Goss, Régine Chopinot, Karine Wehner, Jean Gaudin, Dominique Bagouet...) (Read more)

BOSWELL John

Workshop
Rythme et Percussions

Inspired by the works of “Stomp” and the “Tambours du Bronx”, John Boswell offers a workshop that allows you to discover rhythm and its various applications… The raw object, tables, barrels, hands, voice… energy, spontaneity, … (Read more)

BOUAYAD Mourad

Contemporary improv

He started a freelance carreer, which led him to work with European and Isralien choreographers such as Dominique Lisette, Laura Scozzi, Hillel Kogan, Ido Feder, Eyal Dadon and Roy Assad... (Read more)

CONSTANTINOU Carolina

Ballet

Soloist of the Berlin Opera, Braunschweig Opera, Staatstheater Munich. Artistic director and choreographer of "Dancecyprus Co" and "Dancecyprus Junior Co »…(Read more)

CUNO Victor

Tap-Dancing

« The talking feet of Paris », Victor Cuno devoted his life to tap dancing in all forms. His passion for tap dancing made him a very sought-after specialist. He accompanies his classes himself… (Read more)

DEHAYE Marie-France

Sign language

She has been teaching for 20 years to educators, psychologists, teachers and parents. She is an interpreter for legal and social authorities... (Read more)

EKSON Larrio

Contemporary dance

Lead dancer, teacher and choreographer. Larrio Ekson is a major figure in the world of dance, and made a mark on contemporary dance... (Read more)

FANON Laurence

Floor-barre

International teacher and choreographer. She was trained at the Paris Opera Dance School, and was a prima donna at the Châtelet. She is a training manager and floor-barre teacher at the Stanlowa Institute in Paris... (Read more)

HARMEL Martine

Contemporary dance

She founded “En Corps et en Jeu” with Azzedine Bouayad, and was the art director. She was a prima donna at the Janine Charrat Ballets, and a solo dancer at the Joseph Russillo Theatre Ballet... (Read more)

HUGGINS Christopher

Modern jazz dance

Christopher L.Huggins is a choreographer, teacher and member of the renowned Alvin Alley American Dance Theatre. He is an in-house choreographer at the Duke Ellington High School of the Arts in Washington...(Read more)

IGLESIAS Carmen

Flamenco

After she passed her degrees in Spanish Dance and Flamenco at the Madrid Dance Conservatory in Madrid and the Complutense University in Madrid, she is now part of the most prestigious Spanish companies... (Read more)

KOENIG Michel

Dancesport

Co-founder of the Feeling Dance Studio, specialized in teaching Latin dances. France’s vice- champion in Latin American dances, represented France in the most major international competitions... (Read more)

LISETTE Dominique

Hip Hop

Dominique was a dancer and choreographer for many artists (Ben l'Oncle Soul, MC Solaar...), and actively took part in the birth of hip-hop. He studies new hip-hop trends, and adds his own style... (Read more)

LOPEZ Michel

Stage improv

Writer, stage director, teacher and art director of Hibiscus Cie, he was a founding member of the Ligue d'Improvisation Française LIF and improvisation teacher at the Ecole Nationale de Chaillot... (Read more)

LOPEZ Alain

West Coast swing / Boogie acrobatic rock' n' roll

He was a National and International Judge, and a teacher with an Académie des Maîtres de Danse de France diploma. He is a multiple times French champion, and a finalist in the European and World Championships... (Read more)

MARTIN Fabrice

Tap-Dancing

He was awarded many times in National and World Championships. He is notably a four-time world champion. He created the “Martin’s Tap Dance Company” in order to express his avant-gardist perception of tap-dancing... (Read more)

MONACO Angelo

Modern jazz dance

He is currently a teacher at Gianin Loringett’s “Off Jazz” training centre in Nice and the “Espace des Arts et de la Culture” in Biot.His personal technique, a mix between ethnic dancing and traditional jazz dancing... (Read more)

PIERNÉ Michel

Qi Gong

He graduated in Chinese Medicine and Qi Gong, in France and in China. He was trained by several Chinese Taoist Masters and yogi Dennis Boyes. He is a member of the ITEGQ, the FEQGAE and the France Qi Gong network... (Read more)

PORRAS Anne-Marie

Modern jazz dance

She is one of those rare choreographers who travel through the universe of Jazz dance. She founded the EPSEDANSE, Ecole Professionnelle Supérieure de l'Enseignement de la Danse... (Read more)

RIDDEZ Isabelle

Ballet

After an international training through different schools in Russia, UK, France and USA, Isabelle Riddez pursues a career as a fancer, for 29 years. (Read more)

SALERNO Térésa

Movement analysis

She obtained the “Functional Analysis of the body in a dance movement” teaching diploma and is now the founder, choreographer and dancer of the "CAMINAREM" company... (Read more)

SALTIEL Laurence

Singing

Laurence Saltiel started working in classical singing and studied at Maîtrise de Radio France. She performed in cafe theatres, and discovered jazz through Christiane Legrand and Jean-Claude Briodin... (Read more)

 

SAVATOFSKI Lola

Massage workshop

Professor-trainer of massage at the International Stage of Châteauroux - DARC, since 6 years, she applies the techniques specially adapted to the world of the spectacle.(Read more)

 

 

Vernet-Senhadj Lolie

Oriental dance

Lolie VERNET-SENHADJ is a dancer-choreographer, professor of dances of Egypt and the Middle East since 2002, she practices in France and abroad (Germany, Spain, Italy, Greece, Sweden, Morocco, Egypt, Lebanon, Israel, Korea South, etc). (Read more)

YONSIAN Louis-Pierre

African dance

Louis-Pierre Yonsian is originally from Côte d’Ivoire. He leads his double-carreer as a choreographer, performer and teacher with much passion... (Read more)

 

DISCIPLINES

All

Movement analysis

Massage workshop

Floor-barre

Singing

Tap-Dancing

Musical theatre

African dance

Ballet

Contemporary dance

Indian dance

Oriental dance

Dancesport

Flamenco

Hip Hop

Contemporary improv

Stage improv

Sign language

Modern jazz dance

Qi Gong

Ragga Jam ® Dancehall

Salsa

West Coast swing / Boogie acrobatic rock' n' roll

Workshop Djembe

Workshop
Rythme et Percussions

Logo Darc
Bandeau Profs

Professeurs

AGATI Bruno

Modern' jazz

Comédien, danseur, chorégraphe et metteur en scène, il se forme au Studio 54. Il fonde la compagnie Why Not, première compagnie de jazz subventionnée en France… (Lire la suite)

AGATI Bruno

Comédie musicale

Chorégraphe de grands évènements (Johnny Hallyday à la Tour Eiffel, Ben-Hur et Olé Carmen au Stade de France, Patrick Dupont au Bataclan…), il devient interprète et crée « MIXITY »… (Lire la suite)

ALOKAPARI .

Danse indienne

Alokapari a étudié la danse indienne en France et en Inde, auprès de maîtres réputés dans la lignée du célèbre maître Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra… (Lire la suite)

BALANZO Aniurka

JOLY Antoine

Salsa

Aniurka Balanzo, diplômée de l'Ecole Nationale des Arts et 1er prix en chorégraphie, et Antoine Joly, fondateur de l’expérience SALSALOCA, forment un couple de danseurs totalement représentatif de l’âme cubaine… (Lire la suite)

BARBE Didier

Modern' jazz

Didier Barbe enseigne au centre de formation professionnel EPSEDANSE fondé par Anne-Marie Porras à Montpellier. Son travail s’oriente sur un travail au sol, ensuite relié à la verticale. Il est essentiellement basé sur… (Lire la suite)

BOSC Audrey

Ragga Jam ®

Professeure et formatrice Ragga Jam® Dance Hall dans toute la France, elle crée son école de danse « DNA Dance Area » à Montpellier ainsi que sa compagnie « My DNA »… (Lire la suite)

BOSWELL John

Percussions

John Boswell, professeur de percussions traditionnelles, propose des séances de djembé niveaux découverte et initiés. Il a travaillé avec de nombreux chorégraphes (Peter Goss, Régine Chopinot, Karine Wehner…)… (Lire la suite)

BOSWELL John

Atelier création rythmique

Inspiré du travail de « Stomp » et des « Tambours du Bronx », John Boswell propose un atelier à la découverte du rythme et de ses applications diverses… l’objet brut, tables, mains, bâtons, voix… Énergie, spontanéité… (Lire la suite)

BOUAYAD Mourad

Impro contemporaine

Il entame une carrière en freelance, qui l’amène à travailler avec des chorégraphes européens et israéliens tels que Dominique Lisette, Laura Scozzi, Hillel Kogan, Ido Feder, Eyal Dadon et Roy Assaf… (Lire la suite)

BRYANS Rudy

Danse classique

Prix Nijinski, Danseur Étoile chez Roland Petit, Guest Star de l’Opéra de Paris, du Bolchoï, de l’American Ballet Theatre, de l’Australian Ballet, du Royal Ballet Danois... (Lire la suite)

CUNO Victor

Claquettes

« The talking feet of Paris », Victor Cuno a consacré sa vie à tous les aspects de l’art des Claquettes. Sa passion pour l’histoire des claquettes a fait de lui un spécialiste très recherché. Il accompagne lui-même… (Lire la suite)

DEHAYE Marie-France

Langue des signes

Elle enseigne depuis plus de 20 ans auprès d’éducateurs, de psychologues, d’enseignants et de parents. Elle est interprète pour les instances judiciaires et sociales… (Lire la suite)

EKSON Larrio

Danse contemporaine

Danseur étoile, pédagogue et chorégraphe. Dans le monde de la danse, Larrio Ekson est un personnage majeur. Il aura marqué l’histoire de la danse contemporaine… (Lire la suite)

FANON Laurence

Barre au sol

Professeure et chorégraphe internationale. Formée à l’école de danse de l’Opéra de Paris, Danseuse Étoile du Châtelet, elle est responsable de formation et professeur de barre au sol à l’Institut Stanlowa à Paris... (Lire la suite)

HARMEL Martine

Danse contemporaine

Cofondatrice, avec Azzedine Bouayad, et directrice artistique de « En Corps et en Jeu ». Elle a été danseuse étoile des Ballets Kanine Charrat et danseuse soliste au Ballet Théâtre Joseph Russillo… (Lire la suite)

HUGGINS Christopher

Modern' jazz

Christopher Huggins est chorégraphe, professeur et membre du célèbre Alvin Ailey American Dance Theatre. Il est actuellement chorégraphe résident de la Duke Ellington High School of the Arts à Washington D.C. et chorégraphe…(Lire la suite)

IGLESIAS Carmen

Flamenco

Après avoir obtenu sa licence de Danse Espagnole, Flamenco du Conservatoire de Danse de Madrid et des Beaux-Arts de l’Université Complutense de Madrid, elle fait partie des plus prestigieuses compagnies espagnoles ... (Lire la suite)

KOENIG Michel

Danse sportive

Co-fondateur avec Charly Moser et directeur du Feeling Dance Studio, il est spécialisé dans l’enseignement des danses latines. Vice-champion de France de danses latines américaines, il a représenté la France dans les plus… (Lire la suite)

LISETTE Dominique

Hip Hop

Danseur et chorégraphe pour de nombreux artistes (Ben l’Oncle Soul, MC Solaar…), Dominique participe activement à la naissance du hip hop. Il étudie les nouvelles tendances hip-hop, et allie dans son style différentes… (Lire la suite)

LOPEZ Michel

Impro théâtrale

Auteur, metteur en scène, pédagogue et Directeur artistique d’Hibiscus Cie, il a été membre fondateur de la Ligue d’Improvisation Française LIF et professeur d’improvisation à l’École Nationale de Chaillot … (Lire la suite)

LOPEZ Alain

West Coast swing / Rock sauté boogie

Juge national et international, il est entraîneur diplômé de l’Académie des Maîtres de Danse de France. Plusieurs fois champion de France, finaliste des championnats d’Europe et du Monde en rock acrobatique, il est professeur…(Lire la suite)

MARTIN Fabrice

Claquettes

Primé à de nombreuses reprises en championnats nationaux et internationaux, il est notamment quadruple champion du monde solo. Il a créé la « Martin’s Tap Dance Company » afin de pouvoir exprimer sa vision avant-gardiste… (Lire la suite)

MONACO Angelo

Modern' jazz

Il enseigne actuellement au Centre de Formation « Off Jazz » de Gianin Loringett à Nice et à l’« Espace des Arts et de la Culture » à Biot. Sa technique personnelle, métissage entre danse ethnique et jazz traditionnel… (Lire la suite)

PIERNÉ Michel

Qi Gong

Diplômé en Médecine Chinoise et Qi Gong en France et en Chine, il est formé auprès de plusieurs Maîtres Taoïstes Chinois et du yogi Dennis Boyes. Il est membre de l’ITEGQ, de la FEQGAE et du réseau France Qi Gong… (Lire la suite)

PORRAS Anne-Marie

Modern' jazz

Elle fait partie de ces rares chorégraphes qui voyagent dans l’univers de la danse Jazz. Fondatrice de l’EPSEDANSE, Ecole Professionnelle Supérieure de l’Enseignement de la Danse… (Lire la suite)

SALERNO Térésa

Analyse du mouvement

Formatrice diplômée d’« Analyse fonctionnelle du corps dans le mouvement dansé », elle est fondatrice, chorégraphe et danseuse de la compagnie « CAMINAREM »… (Lire la suite)

SALTIEL Laurence

Chant

Venue du chant classique, Maîtrise de Radio-France, c’est par Christiane Legrand et Jean-Claude Briodin qu’elle découvre le jazz. Elle forme des musiciens dans le cadre des CFMI, du CNSM de Lyon, des Missions Voix... (Lire la suite)

SAVATOFSKI Joël

Atelier massage

Joël Savatofski, kinésithérapeute, a fondé l’Institut de Formation et de Recherche Pédagogique (IFJS), premier centre de formation en France en massage bien-être dont la vocation est de réhabiliter l’art du massage dans… (Lire la suite)

STORTI Eduardo

LEANDRO Elias

Capoeira

Après avoir commencé la capoeira au Brésil dans l’Association de Capoeira Movimentos du Maître Parada, Eduardo Sorti a fondé le Grupo de Capoeiro Equilibrio au Brésil, et le Grupo Equilibrio… (Lire la suite)

THOLE David

Danse classique

Formé à l’Opéra et au Conservatoire Supérieur de Paris, il a dansé comme demi-soliste et soliste aux Ballets de Monte-Carlo et aux Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montréal... (Lire la suite)

YONSIAN Louis-Pierre

Danse Africaine

Originaire de la Côte d’Ivoire, Louis-Pierre Yonsian mène avec passion et talent sa double carrière de chorégraphe, artiste-interprète et de pédagogue… (Lire la suite)

DISCIPLINES

Tous

Analyse du mouvement

Atelier création rythmique

Atelier massage

Barre au sol

Capoeira

Chant

Claquettes

Comédie musicale

Danse Africaine

Danse classique

Danse contemporaine

Danse indienne

Danse sportive

Flamenco

Hip Hop

Impro contemporaine

Impro théâtrale

Langue des signes

Modern' jazz

Percussions

Qi Gong

Ragga Jam ®

Salsa

West Coast swing / Rock sauté boogie