Logo Darc

LOPEZ Michel

LOPEZ Michel

Stage improv

Michel LOPEZ> Author, director, pedagogue, Michel Lopez works in Europe (France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland).

 

 

He taught at the Théâtre National de Chaillot school under the direction of Jérôme Savary, then at the École des Enfants Terribles, and at Acting International. He is a founding member of the French Improvisation League and participated in the development of this movement as a member of the artistic bureau, coach and trainer.

 

 

"Improvizafond" is one of his most played improvisation concepts and adapted for Spain under the name of "Imprébis". His latest theatrical creations: he co-signs with Caroline Archambault the staging "Les clefs de l´Alhambra" at the variety theater. "Tous les mays" a contemporary comedy.

 

 

"La Crazy Class" National Theater in Madrid, Teatros del Canal. His latest play "L’ impasse, la ultime conquête" Riveneuve éditions. Michel Lopez is also the director of the final show of the Stage International de Châteauroux.

 

He is assisted by Caroline Archambault: actress, director and professor at the General.

Logo Darc

LOPEZ Michel

LOPEZ Michel

Impro théâtrale

Michel LOPEZ > Auteur, metteur en scène, pédagogue, Michel Lopez travaille en Europe (France, Espagne, Italie, Suisse).

 

 

Il a enseigné à l’école du Théâtre National de Chaillot sous la direction de Jérôme Savary, puis à l’école des Enfants Terribles, et à Acting international. Il est un membre fondateur de la Ligue d’Improvisation française et a participé à l'essor de ce mouvement en tant que membre du bureau artistique, coach et formateur.

 

 

« Improvizafond » est un des ses concepts d’improvisation les plus joués et adapté pour l’Espagne sous le nom de « Imprébis ». Ses toutes dernières créations théâtrales : il cosigne avec Caroline Archambault la mise en scène  « Les clefs de l’Alhambra » au théâtre des variétés.

 

 

«Tous les m’aîmes» une comédie contemporaine. «La Crazy Class» Théâtre National à Madrid, Teatros del Canal. Sa dernière pièce « L’impasse, l’ultime conquête » Riveneuve éditions. Michel Lopez est aussi le metteur en scène du spectacle final du Stage International de Châteauroux.

 

Il est assisté de Caroline Archambault : comédienne, metteuse en scène et professeur à la Générale.