BOSC Audrey

BOSC Audrey

Ragga Jam ® Dancehall

Choreographer, dancer and teacher abroad (Russia, USA, Brazil, Europe, Israel…) but also throughout France (Juste Debout School, Studio Harmonic, Studio MRG, Center Rick Odums…) and today at DNA DANCE AREA, of which she is the founder with her husband.

 

After her meeting with Laure Courtellemont, creator of RJ® Dancehall, she joined the RJ® company by NIKE and danced among others at the Opéra Bastille, Bercy, Théâtre de Paris... Later, it was with the Dare to Dancehall, choreographic piece by Laure Courtellemont and Ousmane Sy (Babson), which she performed in Los Angeles and at La Villette for the Golden Stage.

 

Audrey attaches particular importance to transmission. Sensitizing the younger generation to the values ​​of dance, such as perseverance, rigour, authenticity, sharing is a daily job and is one of its major objectives, whether in class, professional training or even at the within his own company “My Dna”.

 

Recognized for her professionalism and pedagogy, her teaching is generous and dynamic.

BOSC Audrey

BOSC Audrey

Ragga Jam ® Dancehall

Chorégraphe, danseuse et professeur à l’étranger ( Russie, USA, Brésil, Europe, Israël…) mais aussi dans toute la France ( Juste Debout School, Studio Harmonic, Studio MRG, Centre Rick Odums…) et aujourd’hui chez DNA DANCE AREA, dont elle est la fondatrice avec son mari.

 

Après sa rencontre avec Laure Courtellemont, créatrice de RJ® Dancehall, elle intègre la RJ® compagnie by NIKE et danse entre autres à l’Opéra Bastille, Bercy, Théâtre de Paris.... Plus tard, c’est avec le Dare to Dancehall, pièce chorégraphique de Laure Courtellemont et Ousmane Sy ( Babson), qu’elle performe à Los Angeles et à la Villette pour le Golden Stage.

 

Audrey accorde une importance toute particulière à la transmission. Sensibiliser la jeune génération aux valeurs de la danse, telles que la persévérance, la rigueur, l’authenticité, le partage est un travail de tous les jours et fait partie de ses objectifs majeurs, que ce soit en cours, formation professionnelle ou même au sein de sa propre compagnie « My Dna ».

 

Reconnue pour son professionnalisme et sa pédagogie, son enseignement n’est que générosité et dynamisme.